Hello, welcome to China Shipbuilding Chongqing Hydraulic electromechanical Co., Ltd!

/
Scientific prowess

Scientific prowess

Description:
Description:
Information
  Scientific prowess
 
  The company is committed to the high level of hydraulic transmission and control technology as the foundation, the development of high-performance military equipment and water conservancy and hydropower, heavy dump truck, new energy, Marine engineering, construction machinery, metallurgical equipment and other fields supporting products.
 
  The company has successively undertaken many scientific research projects of national defense science and industry bureau, ministry of industry and information technology, national development and reform commission and other national ministries, local governments and superior companies.
 
  The company is the national hydraulic pneumatic standardization technical committee, the national Marine machinery standardization technical committee member units.
 
 The company implements innovation-driven strategy to accelerate innovation and seek development and establish a sound incentive mechanism for scientific and technological innovation. The proportion of technology development fee and new product output value in the total sales revenue increases year by year.
 
  The company has a complete research and development system, the technical center in 2007 through the chongqing city to identify the enterprise technology center, research and development personnel including university undergraduate technical personnel more than 70 people, including researcher level senior engineer, senior engineer, professional technical leader more than 20 people, nearly 10 external experts consultant. Master product fluid simulation calculation analysis, dynamic analysis, finite element strength analysis, two-dimensional and three-dimensional design and assembly, numerical control machining simulation and other technical capabilities; It has advanced coordinate measuring machine, automatic shape measuring machine, CNC slow wire cutting machine, high and low temperature test bed, salt spray test bed, and a variety of performance and durability test bed and other research and development platform; Master the patented technology of ultra-high pressure cylinder, the design technology of low-noise pump, the reliability manufacturing technology of high-pressure plunger pump/motor and other core and key technologies; A number of key technologies and products of advanced technology level to fill the gap in this field.
 
  The company strengthens international technical exchanges and cooperation, and establishes good cooperative relations with famous domestic universities such as tongji university, Shanghai jiaotong university, huazhong university of science and technology, naval engineering university, southwest jiaotong university and chongqing university. It has established long-term cooperative relations with 701 research institutes, 703 research institutes, 710 research institutes, 711 research institutes, 713 research institutes, 719 research institutes, 722 research institutes, 8359 research institutes and other research institutes such as Shanghai coal academy and taiyuan coal academy. Establish product development cooperative relationship with big ship heavy industry, hangtang qianjin, south high tooth, heavy tooth and other supporting enterprises; Keep good technical cooperation relationship with REXROTH, PARKER, SUN and other famous foreign companies.
 
 
 Since the eleventh five-year plan, the company has implemented more than 100 technology development and new product projects. The company has won more than 10 provincial and ministerial scientific research achievements awards, more than 20 industry and superior company scientific and technological achievements awards, more than 10 provincial and municipal key new products, high-tech products, more than 10 national patent authorization (including 4 invention patents), presided over and participated in the formulation of more than 10 national and industrial standards.
 
Scientific prowess1 Scientific prowess2
Scientific prowess3 Scientific prowess4
Scientific prowess5 Scientific prowess6
Scientific prowess7 Scientific prowess8

 

底部版权

Time of issue:2018-11-07 00:00:00

Copyright © 2022 All Rights Reserved  CSIC Chongqing Hydraulic Mechanical-Electronical Co.,Ltd.

渝ICP备08001158号 Powered By: www.300.cn chongqing SEO

底部版权

Time of issue:2018-11-07 00:00:00

Copyright © 2022 All Rights Reserved  CSIC Chongqing Hydraulic Mechanical-Electronical Co.,Ltd.

渝ICP备08001158号 Powered By: www.300.cn chongqing SEO

您好,欢迎来到中国船舶重庆液压机电有限公司!

电话:023-49864621  传真:023-49864631  邮箱:cqyy462@163.com

Copyright © 2015-2019 All Rights Reserved  中国船舶重庆液压机电有限公司页面版权所有

BUSSINESS STRENGTH

经营实力

您的位置:
首页
>
科研实力
浏览量:
  科研实力
 
  公司致力于以高水平液压传动与控制技术为基础,研制高性能的军用装备以及水利水电、重型自卸车、新能源、海洋工程、工程机械、冶金设备等领域配套产品。
 
  公司连续承担多项国防科工局、工业和信息化部、国家发改委等国家部委,以及地方政府、上级公司的科研项目。
 
  公司是全国液压气动标准化技术委员会、全国船用机械标准化技术委员会委员单位。
 
  公司实施创新驱动战略,以加快创新谋发展,建立有完善的科技创新激励机制。技术开发费、新产品产值占总销售收入比例逐年上升。
 
  公司拥有完备的研发体系,技术中心于2007年通过重庆市认定企业技术中心,研发人才包括大学本科以上技术人员70余人,其中研究员级高工、高级工程师、专业技术带头人20余人,外聘专家顾问近10人。掌握产品流体仿真计算分析、动力学分析、有限元强度分析、二维和三维设计与装配、数控加工仿真等技术能力;拥有高级坐标测量机、全自动形状测量机、数控慢走丝线切割机、高低温试验台、盐雾试验台、以及各种性能与耐久试验台等研发平台;掌握超高压缸专利技术,低噪声泵设计技术,高压柱塞泵/马达可靠性制造技术等核心、关键技术;多项关键技术和产品的技术水平先进、填补国内该领域的空白。
 
  公司加强对外技术交流与合作,与同济大学、上海交通大学、华中科技大学、海军工程大学、西南交通大学、重庆大学等国内著名高校建立良好合作关系;与701所、703所、710所、711所、713所、719所、722所、8359所以及上海煤科院、太原煤科院等研究院所建立了长期的合作关系;与大船重工、杭齿前进、南高齿、重齿等配套企业建立产品开发合作关系;与REXROTH、PARKER、SUN等国外知名公司保持良好的技术合作关系。
 
  公司“十一五”以来实施技术开发、新产品项目100余项。公司已获得10多项省部级科研成果奖,20多项行业、上级公司的科技成果奖,10多项省市级重点新产品、高新技术产品,获得10多项国家专利授权(其中4项发明专利),主持和参加制定了10余项国家和行业标准。
 
科研实力1 科研实力2
科研实力3 科研实力4
科研实力5 科研实力6
科研实力7 科研实力8